• fr
  • en

Personal and Commercial Debt Claims - Collection of Delinquent Accountss

Specialized Lawyers in Quebec

Specialized Lawyers in Quebec

BF Perception is a service offered by a lawyer specializing in debt collection and accounts collection, assisted by an experienced and qualified team of legal experts. It is a professional service that sets itself apart by its effective and lawful action, and its concern for maintaining your professional image.

By entrusting BF Perception with the collection of your overdue accounts, you are guaranteed to be dealing with determined and competent professionals that will allow you to recover your assets and facilitate the process of personal and commercial debt collection. This way, you can avoid facing your debtors and you can concentrate on developing your business and reaching out to new clients, instead of spending time on problematic clients.

We maintain the highest standard of professionalism and efficiency, in symbiosis with all the available tools that can benefit you in reaching the highest rate of success possible.

Before undertaking legal action on your own, it might be beneficial to consult account collection lawyers to draft legal documents and reduce the risk of losing your right to claim overdue amounts, due to a lack of preparation or undertaking the process in a faulty manner. Even though a person can file a motion before the court on his or her own, it is always more prudent to entrust it to a lawyer.

We also distinguish ourselves by offering a multitude of legal professional services under a single umbrella, all focused on the collection of your personal and commercial debt claims. Starting with advisory services, we can help you develop tools in order to prevent overdue accounts from taking too much of a toll on your business.

From letter of demands to negotiation and prosecution in court, we will advise you to determine the most efficient strategy for your business and your situation.

IN SHORT, BF PERCEPTION IS A HIGH-END PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FOR THE COLLECTION OF YOUR PROBLEMATIC DEBT CLAIMS AND THUS TRANSFORMING A SOURCE OF BOTHER INTO A SOURCE OF ASSETS.


Did you know...

Services offerts
  • Sending a letter of demand

  • Filing of a motion before a competent Court

  • Negotiating a payment plan

  • Out of court settlement

  • Preventive management consultation

  • Any other services necessary to the collection of your debt claims.

• fr
  • en

Créances personnelles et commerciales - Perception de comptes en souffrance

Avocats Spécialistes au Québec

Avocats spécialistes partout au Québec

BF Perception est un service offert par un avocat spécialisé en recouvrement de créances et en perception de comptes, entouré d’une équipe de juristes expérimentés et chevronnés. C’est un service professionnel qui se distingue par son action efficace dans le respect des lois et par son souci du maintien de votre image professionnelle.

En confiant la perception de comptes en souffrance à BF Perception, vous avez la certitude de faire affaire avec des avocats professionnels déterminés et compétents, permettant l’augmentation et facilitant le recouvrement de vos créances personnelles et commerciales. Vous éviterez également d’avoir à faire face à vos débiteurs et vous pourrez vous concentrer sur le développement de votre entreprise et sur vos nouveaux clients plutôt que sur les clients problématiques.

Nous maintenons les plus hauts standards de professionnalisme et d’efficacité en symbiose avec tous les outils disponibles pour vous faire bénéficier du plus haut taux de réussite possible.

Avant d’entreprendre vous-même des procédures judiciaires, il peut être profitable de consulter des avocats en perception de comptes pour rédiger les documents légaux et réduire les risques de perdre son droit de créance par un manque de préparation ou des procédures mal entreprises. Bien qu’un individu puisse rédiger soi-même une procédure devant le tribunal, il est plus prudent de la confier à un avocat.

Nous nous distinguons aussi par le regroupement, sous un même toit, de divers services professionnels et juridiques tous tournés vers le recouvrement de vos créances personnelles ou commerciales. Commençant par le service conseil, nous pourrons vous aider à mettre en place des outils afin d’éviter que les mauvaises créances prennent une place trop importante dans votre entreprise.

De la mise en demeure, la négociation jusqu’à la poursuite devant le tribunal, nous saurons vous conseiller afin d’établir la stratégie la plus efficace pour votre situation et votre entreprise.

En somme, BF Perception est un service professionnel et haut de gamme permettant le remboursement de vos créances difficiles et ainsi transformer une source d’ennuis en source d’actifs.


Saviez-vous que...

En voir plus »
Services offerts
  • Envoi de mise en demeure

  • Dépôt d’une requête devant le Tribunal compétent

  • Négociation d’un échéancier de paiement

  • Règlement à l‘amiable

  • Service conseil de gestion préventive

  • Tout autre service nécessaire au recouvrement de vos créances